MikeCB7 Profile Information

Looking for that grease queen
Age 30 From Northampton, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Either I'm at work, the local meet, a car show, or the garage don't really spend much time at home unless I'm sleeping lol. Other then that I'm always trying to build my dream so once show season starts it's Raman noodles and no sleep bc there is always something to be done to the car or I'm drinking a coffee at the meet spot after leaving the garage. I'm the loaner type don't really like ppl and I tend to keep my circle small.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Hands
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Landscape Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something to where we could be ourselves
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Flying a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To just have fun while I can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Mythbusters, how it's made, forged in fire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any fast and furious, any marvel,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mgk, Tom MacDonald, marshmello
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Haynes, Chilton, car magazines
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Drive to nowhere or a night working in the garage

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A connection
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close