Marc632 Profile Information

Looking for lasting relationship
Age 48 From Rochester, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi I'm Marc. I am interested in a serious relationship. My favorite hobby is automobiles. I have a bunch of older cars. Most of them are at my home in wayne county. I am living temperorarily in Rochester. I prefer American cars for the most part but I also have 4 older Jaguars, 3 of them being XJS V12 models. I have a 57 chevy 210 that I put a straight axel on for the gasser feel. It is powered by a 469c.i. Big block. I just bought a 67 Firebird drag race chassis, and I have a 632 c.i. engine for it. It has a good registration and I plan to put it on the road as well as race it. I have a nice new barn at my house as well as a big garage with an upstairs. My house is 2673 sq/ft 3 full baths and is a cobble stone on over 9 achers of land. I am financialy stable as I own all this stuff outright and don't owe any one money. I am looking for a lady that can at least tolerate my car hobby, or hopefully likes cars. Hoping for a response -Marc
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Stock Share Holder /Property owner
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Probably coffee and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Powersports (dirt-bike) riding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy a peacefull life and get back into drag racing
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Erin Burnett outfront(CNN) , Rick and Morty, NHRA today
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
French Connection, 7ups, Vanising Point
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sammy Hagar, Ronnie James Dio, Led Zeppelin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Reference, Religious, Science, Technical, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
I dont read books that are fiction I read automotive Reference mostly
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Eating good food at home. I especially like seafood. or eating take out ,I like thi food that is very hot and spicy for one. I like working on project cars. I like traveling by road sight seeing with out planning the trip much ahead of time. vacationing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Im looking for someone who enjoys cars. I prefer good looking ladys. I shy away from people who use hard drugs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close