FlushB5S4 Profile Information

Where theres a will theres a way...
Age 35 From Saco, Maine - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Michael
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Love Audis? Love Cars? Love going on long cruises listening to the rhythm of the engine and the purr of the exhaust on scenic back roads? Love Car Meets and Shows, Cars and Coffee or even a trip to the car wash? Wanna just relax and let the road take you to the destination? I sure do! Lets get together and cruise. Hold my hand as we switch gears into a one of a kind relationship!
Young at heart and laidback. Looking for all the right things in all the wrong places. My life consists of Cars and Medical Cannabis. Give me those two and my girl and thats all we need in this world. Lets meet. Grab a coffee and see where the road takes us!
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Exotic Animal, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Direct Support Professional
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee, Long Cruise, Nature Walk, Dinner.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Finding a woman with equal interest in Cars & MedicalCannabis Industry.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Share Happiness with my other half
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, Money Heist, Ozark
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gone in 60 Seconds, Baby Driver, Transporter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ed Sheeran, Kane Brown, Tom McDonald
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Humor, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
No matter what the circumstances are or activities, I will be happy in the presence of my significant other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
All the right things in all the wrong places
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close