wiscoRS Profile Information

Cars, family, & my pup Milo r my life
Age 34 From Manitowoc, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Cory
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
My favorite things to spend my freetime doing are working on and driving my car, playing with my dog, and spending time with family. I enjoy nights out with friends, shooting pool and grabbing a drink or staying in watching a good movie and relaxing. I need my morning coffee and will eat nearly anything, just not sushi. Im looking for someone I can spend time with and shares my passion for cars.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Finisher and dump truck driver
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A car meet and cruise followed by dinner and some drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Drifting and/or skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Punk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close