OBD1life Profile Information

A guy who likes cars
Age 24 From Reidsville, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Ben
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
just a loner car guy who enjoys getting sunburned just to enjoy car events, will drive stick everywhere I go, listen to music while driving but not loud enough to make the engine noise disappear. When I am not working on cars I am on my gaming console/pc build driving on forza/GTA online. Cars have been apart of my life since a child. Fastest car I have been in and now own is a 3rd gen Camaro. Daily is a 91 accord sedan that is in progress to become my personal version of a jdm/euro build.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Gst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Car meet date. Free and fun.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To own a custom automotive business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Steven universe, initial d, roadkill/motor trend
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast and furious franchise, marvel, gone in sixty seconds
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
None
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Instructional, Mystery, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Not having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Nothing really
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter
Close