ChargerRT Profile Information

Car Guy Seeking Car Chick
Age 47 From East Syracuse, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Erik
I Would Describe Myself As  
Currently separated, but just waiting for the court to sign off on an uncontested divorce. No need to fight and argue over things if they can be handled like adults.

I am the father of 14 year-old twins, daughter Kaylee and son Connor. I do anything for them and always will. I am a pretty easy-going person who is very honest, but not in a rude and offensive way. I am laid back and try not to sweat the small stuff, and really most of it is small stuff. In the nice weather I prefer to be outdoors, whether it be doing stuff around the house, gardening, going to local carnivals and fairs, or even a car show or two. I am a life-long Mets fan so now that their triple-a affiliate is here I like to spend time at NBT park, especially on fireworks nights. I am also one of those strange people who loves the winter.

I enjoy watching sports and rooting for my favorite teams, the Rangers, Mets, and NY Giants. I also enjoy eating out, trying new foods, watching live music (either at concerts or just relaxing at a bar), or even just hanging out around a fire-pit and having a couple of beers. Oh yeah, let's not forget the classic and modern muscle cars. Have loved them since I was old enough to drive them. Lastly, my music choice ranges from Heavy Metal, 80’s metal and rock, all the way to old-school freestyle and hip-hop (hey, I grew up in Da Bronx!).

I am looking for a lady with whom I can start a new relationship. Not looking to jump right back into marriage, but definitely looking for something that can grow into a great, honest, fun, and eventually serious relationship. She should be down-to-earth, have a good sense of humor, and basically enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I would like to find somebody to share the ups and downs of life. We should be able to be honest with other, show each other emotional support, show mutual respect even in times of disagreement, and we should be able to just enjoy being together.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
Close