Brutus2013 Profile Information

Care to join me under the hood?
Age 41 From Ogdensburg, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loyal, A little nerdy, handy and hard working, fluffy and fuzzy, artistic, sarcastic, goofy, romantic, too nice! I'll let you decide
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Repair technician
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If it's in season, a car show with concession stand sausages and fries.
Anything that gives us to talk and get to know each other a little more.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Top fuel drag racing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, engine masters, rick and morty
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Love actually, wolfman, scouts guide to the zombie apocalypse
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Industrial, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bayside, In this moment, led zeplin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Instructional, Music, Technical, I Don't Like Reading, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Super chevy, hot rod, gm performance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that involves my partner and i

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close