ApacheTen Profile Information

Car Guy looking for Car Chick
Age 53 From Freedom, Pennsylvania - Online - 4 days ago
Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am single, never married, not much to tell, I am a car guy looking for a car girl, prefer attractive young woman who wants a loyal , dedicated , loving relationship.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Maintenance Tec.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Learning, Movies, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Some place public, but quiet for a bite to eat and talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I open to new things,
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
At this point I am 12 years away from retirement, so goals are to finish the car/truck projects I have and get ready to retire. When retired I plan to do car cruises every weekend, and go fishing until I'm sick of it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I really don't watch TV nuch, never enough to have any set shows.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avengers, Punisher, the Dark Knight
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Big Daddy Weave, Elvis, Hank Williams Sr
When I Read, I Always Read  
Religious, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
the Bible, Christine, Haynes Tec. Manuals
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging with my dogs, being with those I love and care for. if either of these are present then it doesn't matter what I'm doing If no-one is around swap meets or flea markets

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
some-one who gets me, (who I am and likes me for me)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage
Close